Kinesiologie Unterwegs

  When all your energies are brought into harmony, your body flourishes. - Donna Eden

I am a travelling Energy Kinesiologist (I travel to you to provide energy kinesiology services) and am trained in the following methods:

♦  Touch For Health® Kinesiology - a synthesis of knowledge from Chiropractic, Traditional Chinese Medicine, and Kinesiology (the science of movement). Through balancing the energy in the body using techniques from these modalities, the body's energy blockages are cleared and the body's own healing power is activated in support and maintenance of one's health.

♦  LEAP® Brain Integration 1-4 and Special Program LEARNING protocols developed by Charles T. Krebs, Ph.D.

♦  Hyperton-X® - a branch of Kinesiology that focuses on releasing blocked energy in the muscles.

♦  Applied Physiology and the Brain - energetic balance of the physiology and of the brain.

♦  Seven Chi Keys - a balance of the seven main chakras. With the Seven Chi Keys, it is possible to determine which Chakras are out of balance and to balance them with Meridian points.

♦  K-Physis (Integrative Physiology of Marco Rado): Integrative Neurocardiology - kinesiology applied to the neurological, structural, emotional, electro-magnetic, endocrine and biophysical aspects of the heart, and the balance of the five senses and five Shen of TCM. The Five Pillars - a protocol that employs kinesiological muscle testing and meridian points from Traditional Chinese Medicine to balance postural energy.  Neurogastroenterology 3 - energetic balance of the microbiome. Foundation - Balance of the Living Matrix and the Eight Extraordinary Meridians. Physiology of the Living Systems - Balancing the energetic physiology of the body.  Physiology of Stress, Inner Alchemy, and I Ching Balancing.

♦  Quantum Alignment Technique® (QAT) - a simple kinesiological method to energetically balance the biomechanical function of the body through the use of Neuro Connect™ devices infused with energy patterns. The QAT device technology was developed by Canadian Dr. Mark Metus BSc DC.

♦  Brain Gym® - a kinesiological training program through which both children and adults can activate and enhance their learning, concentration, and brain capabilities by way of focused movement.

♦  Brain Formatting - a kinesiology method developed by Hugo Tobar to interact non-invasively with different areas of the brain (cortex, limbic system, brain stem, etc.) in order to find and alleviate stress.

♦  SIPS - the Stress Indicator Point System - BAP - Body Alignment Proprioception, SIPS Reflexes, and SIPS VIP (Immune Protocol) - developed by Ian Stubbings. With the SIPS stress indicator points, stress can be identified, accessed, and thoroughly resolved.

♦  R.E.S.E.T. - the Rafferty Energy System for Easing the TMJ (Temporomandibular Joint), developed by Philip Rafferty.

♦  Animal Kinesiology

Kinesiologie Unterwegs

   When all your energies are brought into harmony, your body flourishes. - Donna Eden

Als Energie-Kinesiologie-Reisende würde ich auch Ihnen sehr gerne Energie-Kinesiologie nach Hause bringen. Ich bin in folgenden Methoden unterrichtet worden:

♦  Touch For Health® Kinesiologie (Gesund durch Berühren) - eine Synthese aus Erkenntnissen der Chiropraktik, der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin (TCM) und der Kinesiologie. Durch Energieausgleich im Körper werden Blockierungen gelöst und die körpereigenen Heilungskräfte zur Unterstützung und Erhaltung der Gesundheit aktiviert.

♦  LEAP® Gehirnintegration 1-4 und Spezialprogramm LERNEN nach Charles T. Krebs, Ph.D.

♦  Hyperton-X® - eine Form der Kinesiologie, die verwendet wird, um überschüssige Energie in den Muskeln zu lösen.

♦  Applied Physiology and the Brain - kinesiologische balancieren der Physiologie und des Gehirns.

♦  Seven Chi Keys - die Balance der sieben Hauptchakren. Mit den Seven Chi Keys kann festgestellt werden, welche Chakren im Ungleichgewicht sind und diese werden dann mit den Meridianpunkten balanciert.

♦  K-Physis (Integrative Physiology nach Marco Rado):  Integrative Neurocardiology - Kinesiologie angewandt auf die neurologischen, strukturellen, emotionalen, elektromagnetischen, endokrinen und biophysikalischen Aspekte des Herzens und das Gleichgewicht der fünf Sinne und der fünf Shen der TCM.  The Five Pillars - ein Protokoll, das kinesiologische Muskeltests und Meridianpunkte aus der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin verwendet, um die Körperhaltung zu balancieren.  Integrative Neurogastroenterologie 3 - energetische Balance des Mikrobioms. Foundation - Balance der lebenden Matrix und der acht ausserordentlichen Meridiane. Physiologie der lebenden Systeme - Balance der energetischen Physiologie.  Physiologie des Stresses, Innere Alchemie, und I Ching Balance.

♦  Quantum Alignment Technique® (QAT) - eine einfache kinesiologische Methode zur energetischen Balancierung der biomechanischen Funktion des Körpers mithilfe von Neuro Connect™-Geräten, die mit Energiemustern infundiert sind. Die QAT-Gerätetechnologie wurde von dem Kanadier Dr. Mark Metus BSc DC entwickelt.

♦  Brain Gym® - ein kinesiologisches Trainingsprogramm, bei dem Kinder und Erwachsene durch gezielte Körperbewegungen ihre Lern-, Konzentrations- und Gehirnleistungen aktivieren und verbessern können.

♦  Brain Formatting - eine sanfte Methode nach Hugo Tobar um die verschiedenen Gehirnbereiche (z.B. die denkende Großhirnrinde, das emotionale limbische System, das steuernde Stammhirn) kinesiologisch zu erreichen und zu entstressen.

♦  SIPS (StressIndikatorpunkteSystem), BAP Körperausrichtungsprogramm (Body Alignment Proprioception), SIPS Reflexe, und SIPS Immunprotokoll (VIP) nach Ian Stubbings. Mit den SIPS Stressindikatorpunkten wird Stress identifiziert, darauf zugegriffen und gründlich aufgelöst.

♦  R.E.S.E.T. - eine kinesiologische Methode nach Philip Rafferty für energetische Kiefermuskelentspannung.

♦  Tierkinesiologie

♦  Zdenko Domancic Bioenergy Therapy® - für Menschen und Tiere.